Event Details

Arden - Divorce Care

January 12, 2021 - April 6, 2021

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Book Cost is $20 and can be purchased in the classroom

Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences.

Built around a 13-week video curriculum, Divorce Care support groups meet weekly to help you face the challenges of divorce or separation and move you toward rebuilding your life. 

Arden Campus

Location
Arden Room B221

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
Register