Event Details

Arden - Divorce Care for Kids

January 14 – April 22

6:15 pm – 8:15 pm

Arden Room 219

Book Cost is $20 and can be purchased at the Resource Center.


Are your children angry, hurt, and confused about your separation or divorce?

A Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) group is a safe, fun place where your children can learn skills that will help them heal.

DC4K groups blend, games, music, stories, videos and discussion to help kids process the divorce and move forward.

Groups meet weekly during the same time frame as their parents’ DC group and are designed for children ages 5-12.

Arden Campus

Contact
Cathy Peek
cpeek@biltmorechurch.com
(828) 687-1111

Location
Arden Room 219

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
Register